Free shipping on all orders

Search customer reviews

You can search and filter customer reviews using the form below.

Average rating

4.7 out of 5

4.7/5 from 33 reviews

Reset search

  • 5 out of 5

    Great looking watch

    Great looking watch and feels high quality! The delivery was very fast and overall I’m very happy with the purchase

    Verified buyer Gregory Dove from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on March 24th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Love the simplicity

    Wanted a day to day watch and wasnt dissapointed. Great value for money and have had alot of compliments since being back in the office

    Verified buyer Ryan from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on March 24th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Fast delivery

    Ordered Sunday, arrived Tuesday morning. Great service, nice watch

    Verified buyer Abdul from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on March 23rd 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Nice watch, delayed delivery

    Bought this watch just hoping to get it in time for a birthday gift, but didn’t arrive until a week later than expected. Spoke to customer services who were very helpful, in the end it was the courier who misplaced the package. Watch very good quality and overall pleased with the purchase.

    Verified buyer Mike Fitzgerald from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on March 11th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Nice day to day watch

    I use this watch to wear on a day to day basis when I’m in work. It is great quality and offers good value for money. Would like a stainless steel strap option also??

    Verified buyer Pete Deakin from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 26th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great value!

    I bought the grey Fortis watch for my sons birthday and was very impressed with the quality of the watch. Will definitely be back and keeping an eye on what other watches Bruder make!

    Verified buyer Simon Pengelly from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 22nd 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great! From a watch collector!

    I am a watch collector who has a range of different value watches such as Rolex, Seiko, Casio etc. I regularly add new ones as I see watches that take my fancy. I saw Bruder online and thought I would take a punt because I liked the minimalist styling. I must say I am impressed, it is a sturdy design and looks very attractive with the blue hand on the grey face. Would recommend and will be keeping my eye out for what they release next.

    Verified buyer Stuart Knight from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 21st 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Worth the money

    I love the chunky watch feel which is why I went for this watch, really love it and cant wait to go on some night outs wearing it.

    Verified buyer Stacey H from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 19th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great timepiece

    Nice watch and excellent value for money. Would like some extra markings on the stopwatch but useful nevertheless.

    Verified buyer Barry from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 18th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Stylish watch

    I like this watch

    Verified buyer Muhammad from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 14th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    lovely watch = happy boyfriend

    Would recommend, boyfriend is very happy!

    Verified buyer Kim from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 12th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Good watch

    Good watch

    Verified buyer Tommy Dunn from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 10th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Looks great, fast delivery

    Watch arrived the next day, even had a chocolate in with the box 🙂 thanks Bruder

    Verified buyer Mo Bashir from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 10th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Bristol watch brand 😀

    Amazing that there is a watch brand that comes from Bristol. Great product and my home city!! Go Bruder!

    Verified buyer Marvin from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 10th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Satisfied

    Husband seems to like it

    Verified buyer Holly Smith from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 10th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Excellent product, excellent service.

    Verified buyer Dillon Roberts from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 10th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Love the dark look!

    This watch is grate quality and looks good on me, right on the edge of my buget but glad I went with it!

    Verified buyer Sergio Nunez from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 9th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Seems really good so far!

    Have only had the watch a few days, but so far I love it. Stopwatch is cool and useful for when Im in the gym

    Verified buyer Declan Smith from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 9th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Amazing value!

    Love this watch and wear it daily! Great value for money

    Verified buyer Charlie Bryant from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 8th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Very impressed

    Beautiful watch without the hefty price tag, communication throughout was excellent

    Verified buyer Mark W from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 8th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great watch, Fast delivery

    Bought this watch for myself as i like larger styles. Saves me stealing my boyfriends!

    Verified buyer Kelly B from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 7th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Stylish & affordable

    Love the style, looks great for day to day and affordable. Pleased

    Verified buyer Daniel from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 6th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Grooms party gift

    Bought these as gifts for my grooms party, waiting to give them to them now!!

    Verified buyer Jamie from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 6th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Good value for money

    Good watch for the price, fast delivery. No complaints

    Verified buyer Adam W from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 4th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great service, effective and fast

    Arrived next day, very happy

    Verified buyer Antonio from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 2nd 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great support

    I would like to say what a great service I recieved from Bruder… Marcus responded to my query very quickly and my watch arrived faster than expected. Recommend this company, great watch!

    Verified buyer Phil K from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 30th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Impressed

    I was a little skeptical buying a watch online without seeing it first, but must say I am very impressed by the quality of this watch, looks great and is a nice size. Thanks

    Verified buyer Steve S from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 28th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Classy watch, great price

    Added this watch to my collection, great quality and certainly looks and feels more expensive than the price tag. Will definitely return to Bruder

    Verified buyer Dan. F from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 26th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    My husband is very happy

    The husband loves this watch, he wears it everyday and it looks great on him. Fast delivery

    Verified buyer Becky R. from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 21st 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Good watch, fair price

    Bought this watch for myself and am pleased with the purchase, I particularly like the blue second hand on the dark face. Delivery fast and communication good

    Verified buyer Tom S from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 20th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great watch

    Great watch, no complaints

    Verified buyer Chris from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 19th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Impressed

    Took a punt on Bruder as I hadn’t seen them before but must say I am very impressed. Its my new work watch and i’ve had some great comments from colleagues.

    Verified buyer Mr Stephens from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 13th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Watch came well packaged and on time. Quality good, would recommend without hesitation

    Verified buyer Adam H from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 30th 2020