Free shipping on all orders

Search customer reviews

You can search and filter customer reviews using the form below.

Average rating

4.7 out of 5

4.7/5 from 111 reviews

Reset search

  • 4 out of 5

    Looks like an AP!

    Ive had a fair few people ask me if I bought and AP, unfortunately I havent got a spare £20k lying around! But this definitely looks the part so im happy

    Verified buyer Vinnie R from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 24th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Wife wants one now!!

    Very tidy watch, the mrs keeps sticking mine on and loves it just as much. I guess its hers now?!

    Verified buyer Stephen Jones from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 23rd 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Premium watch 5*

    The quality of this watch speaks for itself, I’m very impressed, it arrived very quickly too

    Verified buyer Jamie Longhorn from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 20th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and watch

    I bought a Clifton sport and I’m really happy with it

    Verified buyer Leo Crawton from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 19th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Hesitant buyer

    I was really hesitant buying this watch online, but it arrived fast and is amazing! Id go as far as to say its probably the best automatic watch I’ve got in terms of looks, and the movement easily lasts a day even when not worn once wound up. Would recommend and will definitely be back when new models come out

    Verified buyer Aaron Stringer from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 19th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Would recommend

    I purchased a watch as a birthday present for my son, I emailed Bruder before making my purchase to ask about adjusting the metal strap, they were kind enough to remove a couple links for me before sending the watch out, top customer service!

    Verified buyer Jessica L from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 18th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Love my new watch

    I went for the more expensive Clifton as I only buy Swiss made watches, I’m really impressed with the quality of the watch and I love the blue silicone strap with the blue watch face.

    Verified buyer Roger Scammell from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 18th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Fast delivery and great customer service

    The bruder team were really helpful with my questions prior to purchase, and I’m really pleased with my watch 🙂

    Verified buyer Simon L from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 17th 2022

  • 4 out of 5

    Worth the money

    Watch is good quality, leather strap is decent but takes some loosening up as you would expect. Delivery fast and communication good. On the whole I would say it was a fair price 4/5

    Verified buyer Bernie O’Reilly from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 16th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    My new go to daily watch

    Really impressed with this watch, I use it as my new day to day watch and keep a couple of more expensive ones for the evenings and weekends, all I would say is that the silicone strap might not fit round some larger wrists, but for me it is perfect

    Verified buyer Baldev Mori from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 13th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Clifton Sport

    I live in Clifton so this was the obvious choice. I’m pleased I chose the blue face as it really stands out, the silicone strap is comfy enough to go running in too

    Verified buyer Sam Bidewell from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 11th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    A genuinely helpful review…

    For those that want an honest opinion I have summarised this easily for you below Delivery: Watch was dispatched same day and arrived within 48 hours. 5/5 Quality: Early days as I have had the watch a couple of weeks now, but quality seems really good, strap is strong, clasp is rigid and firm, aesthetically it looks great and the case size at 42mm is the perfect size (for me at least) for this style of watch 5/5 Movement: I wound it fully as soon as it arrived to test the movement and it lasted for 31 hours, which is a little less than I expected but falls within decent parameters for an automatic watch. Given the price I would say this is excellent value and more than serves the purpose for an every day watch. 4/5 Overall Value: I genuinely didn’t know what to expect when I bought this as the brand is unknown to me, but given the price I thought I would take a punt. I would probably say that this is one of the best value timepieces I have in my collection now. I am going to switch to using this and my Seiko for daily wear. 5/5

    Verified buyer Tom Hawthorne from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 10th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Great alternative option

    Generally only buy recognised named watches. My collection included Omega, Tudor and others. I would certainly say this watch is up their with the quality of those brands. I would say sign up with your email as I received a discount code over email when they had a promotion which was more than I could get on any internet search and they also send out some pretty interesting content from time to time on their blog

    Verified buyer Karl Radcliffe from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 6th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Stunning!

    Stunning watch and great value for less than £250

    Verified buyer Josef Solburg from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 3rd 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Black Montpelier

    I haven’t bought an all black watch before but I’m really happy I did it looks great. I signed up for 15% off too which was an added bonus, i wouldn’t hesitate to buy from you again

    Verified buyer Thomas J from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on March 14th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Happy boyfriend

    My boyfriend is very pleased with his new watch, the automatic movement makes it feel much more expensive than it was 🙂 quick delivery too

    Verified buyer Lucy Warren from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on March 14th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    5*

    I’m really impressed with the quality of the watch, i’m glad you added the silicone strap option too, much comfier in my opinion!

    Verified buyer Arthur Harrows from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on March 14th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Very impressed with my new watches

    I couldnt’t decide between the black or silver redcliffe so got both, glad i did as i always have a watch to suit my outfit now 😉 the silicone strap is better for going to the gym also

    Verified buyer Simon Pearce from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on March 11th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Very impressed with my new watches

    I couldnt’t decide between the black or silver redcliffe so got both, glad i did as i always have a watch to suit my outfit now 😉 the silicone strap is better for going to the gym also

    Verified buyer Simon Pearce from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on March 11th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Easy to fit

    Very easy to change the strap with a cheap amazon tool, transforms the look of the watch, this was for a Hampton silver

    Verified buyer Dave H from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on March 8th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Great watch and great customer service

    I ordered the Hampton in silver, and what a great watch, looks and feels much more expensive than it is. Unfortunately had some damage due to the delivery company, however the team are great and resolved this extremely quickly. Great watch and great customer service.

    Verified buyer Jeremy Atkin from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 24th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Returned watch, but fantastic customer service

    Watch wasn’t to my taste when it arrived, but the service I got was fantastic. They replied to my email within minutes of me requesting a return, provided a pre-paid returns label & then within 3 days the money was back in my bank.

    Verified buyer Jerry Hamilton from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 22nd 2022

  • 4 out of 5

    Wear it everyday

    Wear mine daily when I am working in a warehouse, It has a few scuffs now but it holds up well. Good value

    Verified buyer Don Hampson from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 20th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Great quality

    Quality of the watch is really good, it actually surprised me considering the price. Would have no issues recommending

    Verified buyer Roger Clement from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 20th 2022

  • 4 out of 5

    Would be nicer with a different strap

    I love the watch face and seems great quality, but would rather a silicone strap, the metal one pulls my arm hair

    Verified buyer Mike B from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 11th 2022

  • 3 out of 5

    Feels premium

    Much better quality than I was expecting, looks like its worth 5 times as much

    Verified buyer Martin C from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 10th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Amazing watch

    Amazing watch, looks premium 🙂

    Verified buyer Amazing watch from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 9th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    My second one!

    I’ve just received my second Bruder watch, as with the first i’m very impressed with the quality and look of it, its a tough decision of which to wear on a daily basis now!

    Verified buyer Frank L from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 9th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Really good value

    I looked around for a skeleton automatic watch for a while and the hampton represents excellent value, i couldn’t be happier with it, i’ve already received compliments from friends thinking i’d spent a lot more than i did

    Verified buyer Tony A from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 8th 2022

  • 3 out of 5

    Lovely watch but delivery poor

    I’m really pleased with the watch and communication, but everything was let down by hermes delivering it, the box was rather battered by the time it was handed over

    Verified buyer Keith M from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 8th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    5*

    Davvero soddisfatto dell’aspetto e della qualità di questo orologio

    Verified buyer Leonardo G from Italy

    Reviewed on January 7th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Fantastic

    the watch is fantastic and the unboxing experience was great couldn’t ask for a better product 👍

    Verified buyer Bailey Parkinson from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 6th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Exceeded every single one of my expectations!

    Was unsure with ordering at first however I took a gamble and the watch exceeded every single one of my expectations. Would 100% recommend to anyone. The watch looks like it should be 10x the price.

    Verified buyer Ben Plane from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 5th 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Christmas gift

    It was a great gift for my husband to open on xmas day

    Verified buyer Sara K from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 3rd 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    5*

    Really pleased with my watch

    Verified buyer Daniel Ferrlore from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 2nd 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Stylish watch

    I couldn’t decide between the Montpelier blue or black, and my husband can be fussy, but thankfully he loves the all black option

    Verified buyer Jenny E from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 2nd 2022

  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    I ordered this fairly late for my boyfriend as a Xmas gift, thankfully it arrived in time and he loves it!

    Verified buyer Keira M from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on December 30th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Very nice

    Was surprised at how good the quality of this watch was for the price. Only thing I would like if the automatic movement would last an extra couple of days, but I’m being picky

    Verified buyer Lindsey Stern from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on December 21st 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Deano

    Easy to buy and easy on the eye, stunning watch

    Verified buyer 5 Stars from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on December 21st 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Second time buyer 🙂

    Second watch from these guys after I bought a Fortis when they first launched. Quality again and great value. I’m waiting to see what they do next

    Verified buyer Rob Bishop from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on December 21st 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Does what it says

    I like the simple design. It does what it needs too

    Verified buyer K. Steed from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on December 20th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Hermes terrible, Bruder great!

    I don’t normally do reviews, but wanted to let you know what a great job you guys did. I forget the name of the chap on the phone, but from the moment I phoned up he couldn’t do enough to help (despite me being a bit angry to start). I was chuffed when the watch arrived and wear it everyday! I’ll be back for my sons birthday in the new year!!

    Verified buyer George Boon from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on December 18th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Very pleased

    Very pleased with the watch, thanks

    Verified buyer David Scott from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on December 16th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Love it

    Bought as a gift to myself and love it. Great value, only downside was the delivery took about a 7 days which was a bit longer than I expected.

    Verified buyer Kelly Burman from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on December 14th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Black Friday Bargain!

    Ordered Friday morning, arrived Sunday afternoon. The watch is amazing quality for less than £100!! Would recommend!

    Verified buyer Andrew Robbins from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on November 30th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Slow delivery, but very happy

    The customs took some time which made slow delivery. But I am so pleased when the watch arrived. It looks great

    Verified buyer Angelo from Italy

    Reviewed on November 27th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Fortis is great quality

    Bought as a gift for my son, it is of great quality. Would buy another

    Verified buyer Raheem Minhas from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on November 27th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great product, great service

    Great quality watch. Delivery took a couple of weeks, but the service throughout was great when I had questions. Would recommend.

    Verified buyer Theo Johnson from United States

    Reviewed on November 8th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Customer service is great

    Product is good. Customer service was great, answered lots of questions for me. I am happy I went to Bruder for my new watch

    Verified buyer Thomas Bakker from Netherlands

    Reviewed on October 22nd 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Elegant design

    Lovely watch and design

    Verified buyer Manuel Ramos from Spain

    Reviewed on October 20th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    So far so good

    Its only day 2 but so far everything works perfectly and looks great – happy 🙂

    Verified buyer Ash from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on October 19th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    So friendly on chat, thank you!!

    I dont really know watches, but heard about Bruder being good quality so bought one for my boyfriend. I actually messaged them on Instagram after seeing an ad pop up, they were sooooo friendly in the message, evern when I was asking some questions that may have been a stupid one. I haven’t given it to my boyfriend yet as it is a birthday present, but from a customer service perspective I would definetley recommend these guys x

    Verified buyer Kirstie from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on October 15th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great quality for the price!

    Quick delivery to the Michigan & watch is of high quality.

    Verified buyer Curtis smith from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on October 10th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Good gift

    This was a gift for my son, its the best priced skeleton watch I found and the quality appears excellent for the money.

    Verified buyer Trevor from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on October 10th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Ideal wedding present

    The watches were delivered in time as promised, and the best man and father in law were both very happy, thanks bruder!

    Verified buyer Nikhil from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on October 6th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Nice watch, delivery ok

    Delivery took a little longer than expected but there was good communication from Bruder, happy with the watch though

    Verified buyer James from Jersey

    Reviewed on October 5th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Bargain!

    Quality of the watch for the price is amazing. Wasnt expecting it to be so good!

    Verified buyer Arthur Peeters from Belgium

    Reviewed on October 1st 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Very smart

    Great value automatic watch, feels expensive, super fast delivery, thanks

    Verified buyer Paul R from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on October 1st 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Love it!

    I bought this one for myself as its quite a unisex watch in my opinion, its lovely and i’m glad i went for it.

    Verified buyer Aimee from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on September 23rd 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    5*

    I live in Montpelier so felt i had to buy one! Its a cool watch and delivery was fast

    Verified buyer Callum from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on September 22nd 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Lovely watch

    This is my first automatic watch, it feels way more premium than I expected, I love seeing the movement. delivery was quick.

    Verified buyer Russell from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on September 21st 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Bought as a gift, fast delivery, very pleased

    Verified buyer Rachael from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on September 19th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Will be buying another

    Great customer service and an amazing watch

    Verified buyer Tim Bloom from Australia

    Reviewed on July 20th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Decent watch

    No complaints, decent watch. Thanks for the chocolate

    Verified buyer John S from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on July 4th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Hassle free shopping- great product

    Love the watch. Happy customer!!

    Verified buyer Leo Taylor from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on July 4th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    With buying online it’s always hard to judge the quality but I was really impressed with how good the watch looked and felt wearing it. I’d definitely recommend the Fortis Grey/Brown and I’ve had lots of compliments on it. Really good customer service and quick delivery

    Verified buyer James Blackwell from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on July 2nd 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Love it

    Silver face in contrast with the sand strap works really well and haven’t seen this elsewhere. Would definitely recommend.

    Verified buyer Joe H from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on June 14th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Bargain

    Best watch I own for the price

    Verified buyer Matt B from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on May 24th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Nice product, great customer service

    I had a few questions before I purchased and the team at Bruder were very attentive and thorough in their response. Convinced me to buy and I’m glad I did. A lovely watch that feels more expensive than it was!

    Verified buyer Graham Berg from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on May 17th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Looks better than the photos

    Photos dont really do this watch justice, my hubby loves it

    Verified buyer Sharon M from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on May 10th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Very please I took the chance on Bruder

    I was unsure as to whether to buy a watch online without seeing it in person, but must say I am very impressed with the quality of this watch. Would have no problem recommending.

    Verified buyer Bob Lee from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 29th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Quality good for the price

    Wasn’t expecting it to be as quality as it feels given the price. Nice weight to it and leather strap is good

    Verified buyer Nick from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 27th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great shopping experience

    Came across this brand online after reading some blog posts. Watch is great, service was fantastic from start to finish with a real personal feel to it. Would have no issues recommending Bruder!

    Verified buyer Darren from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 19th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent product and service

    Excellent product and service, which was extremely competitively priced and exceeded my expectations

    Verified buyer Richard S from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 18th 2021

  • 3 out of 5

    Nice watch, delayed delivery

    Overall I am pleased with the purchase, courier service said they were going to to delivery between 12-4pm but didnt arrive until the next day. Slightly annoying other than that all good

    Verified buyer Todd G from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 18th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Bought for my boyfriend

    My boyfriend loves watches and said this was a good one. Delivery came fast too which was perfect. Thanks 😀

    Verified buyer Courtenay from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 11th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Good quality, fast delivery

    Watch arrived in two days and was of high quality

    Verified buyer Ali Rassaq from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 6th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great looking watch

    Great looking watch and feels high quality! The delivery was very fast and overall I’m very happy with the purchase

    Verified buyer Gregory Dove from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on March 24th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Love the simplicity

    Wanted a day to day watch and wasnt dissapointed. Great value for money and have had alot of compliments since being back in the office

    Verified buyer Ryan from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on March 24th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Fast delivery

    Ordered Sunday, arrived Tuesday morning. Great service, nice watch

    Verified buyer Abdul from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on March 23rd 2021

  • 3 out of 5

    Does the job

    Seems a sturdy watch, nice weight to it. Face is slightly larger than I would normally wear. Overall its worth the money

    Verified buyer Ian Moore from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on March 15th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Nice watch, delayed delivery

    Bought this watch just hoping to get it in time for a birthday gift, but didn’t arrive until a week later than expected. Spoke to customer services who were very helpful, in the end it was the courier who misplaced the package. Watch very good quality and overall pleased with the purchase.

    Verified buyer Mike Fitzgerald from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on March 11th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Nice day to day watch

    I use this watch to wear on a day to day basis when I’m in work. It is great quality and offers good value for money. Would like a stainless steel strap option also??

    Verified buyer Pete Deakin from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 26th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great value!

    I bought the grey Fortis watch for my sons birthday and was very impressed with the quality of the watch. Will definitely be back and keeping an eye on what other watches Bruder make!

    Verified buyer Simon Pengelly from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 22nd 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great! From a watch collector!

    I am a watch collector who has a range of different value watches such as Rolex, Seiko, Casio etc. I regularly add new ones as I see watches that take my fancy. I saw Bruder online and thought I would take a punt because I liked the minimalist styling. I must say I am impressed, it is a sturdy design and looks very attractive with the blue hand on the grey face. Would recommend and will be keeping my eye out for what they release next.

    Verified buyer Stuart Knight from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 21st 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Worth the money

    I love the chunky watch feel which is why I went for this watch, really love it and cant wait to go on some night outs wearing it.

    Verified buyer Stacey H from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 19th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great timepiece

    Nice watch and excellent value for money. Would like some extra markings on the stopwatch but useful nevertheless.

    Verified buyer Barry from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 18th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Stylish watch

    I like this watch

    Verified buyer Muhammad from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 14th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    lovely watch = happy boyfriend

    Would recommend, boyfriend is very happy!

    Verified buyer Kim from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 12th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Good watch

    Good watch

    Verified buyer Tommy Dunn from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 10th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Looks great, fast delivery

    Watch arrived the next day, even had a chocolate in with the box 🙂 thanks Bruder

    Verified buyer Mo Bashir from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 10th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Bristol watch brand 😀

    Amazing that there is a watch brand that comes from Bristol. Great product and my home city!! Go Bruder!

    Verified buyer Marvin from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 10th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Satisfied

    Husband seems to like it

    Verified buyer Holly Smith from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 10th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Excellent product, excellent service.

    Verified buyer Dillon Roberts from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 10th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Love the dark look!

    This watch is grate quality and looks good on me, right on the edge of my buget but glad I went with it!

    Verified buyer Sergio Nunez from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 9th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Seems really good so far!

    Have only had the watch a few days, but so far I love it. Stopwatch is cool and useful for when Im in the gym

    Verified buyer Declan Smith from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 9th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Amazing value!

    Love this watch and wear it daily! Great value for money

    Verified buyer Charlie Bryant from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 8th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Very impressed

    Beautiful watch without the hefty price tag, communication throughout was excellent

    Verified buyer Mark W from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 8th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great watch, Fast delivery

    Bought this watch for myself as i like larger styles. Saves me stealing my boyfriends!

    Verified buyer Kelly B from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 7th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Stylish & affordable

    Love the style, looks great for day to day and affordable. Pleased

    Verified buyer Daniel from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 6th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Grooms party gift

    Bought these as gifts for my grooms party, waiting to give them to them now!!

    Verified buyer Jamie from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 6th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Good value for money

    Good watch for the price, fast delivery. No complaints

    Verified buyer Adam W from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 4th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great service, effective and fast

    Arrived next day, very happy

    Verified buyer Antonio from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 2nd 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great support

    I would like to say what a great service I recieved from Bruder… Marcus responded to my query very quickly and my watch arrived faster than expected. Recommend this company, great watch!

    Verified buyer Phil K from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 30th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Impressed

    I was a little skeptical buying a watch online without seeing it first, but must say I am very impressed by the quality of this watch, looks great and is a nice size. Thanks

    Verified buyer Steve S from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 28th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Classy watch, great price

    Added this watch to my collection, great quality and certainly looks and feels more expensive than the price tag. Will definitely return to Bruder

    Verified buyer Dan. F from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 26th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    My husband is very happy

    The husband loves this watch, he wears it everyday and it looks great on him. Fast delivery

    Verified buyer Becky R. from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 21st 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Good watch, fair price

    Bought this watch for myself and am pleased with the purchase, I particularly like the blue second hand on the dark face. Delivery fast and communication good

    Verified buyer Tom S from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 20th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great watch

    Great watch, no complaints

    Verified buyer Chris from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 19th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Impressed

    Took a punt on Bruder as I hadn’t seen them before but must say I am very impressed. Its my new work watch and i’ve had some great comments from colleagues.

    Verified buyer Mr Stephens from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 13th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Watch came well packaged and on time. Quality good, would recommend without hesitation

    Verified buyer Adam H from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 30th 2020