Free shipping on all orders

Search customer reviews

You can search and filter customer reviews using the form below.

Average rating

4.7 out of 5

4.7/5 from 58 reviews

Reset search

  • 5 out of 5

    So far so good

    Its only day 2 but so far everything works perfectly and looks great – happy 🙂

    Verified buyer Ash from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on October 19th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Good gift

    This was a gift for my son, its the best priced skeleton watch I found and the quality appears excellent for the money.

    Verified buyer Trevor from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on October 10th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Ideal wedding present

    The watches were delivered in time as promised, and the best man and father in law were both very happy, thanks bruder!

    Verified buyer Nikhil from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on October 6th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Nice watch, delivery ok

    Delivery took a little longer than expected but there was good communication from Bruder, happy with the watch though

    Verified buyer James from Jersey

    Reviewed on October 5th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Very smart

    Great value automatic watch, feels expensive, super fast delivery, thanks

    Verified buyer Paul R from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on October 1st 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Love it!

    I bought this one for myself as its quite a unisex watch in my opinion, its lovely and i’m glad i went for it.

    Verified buyer Aimee from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on September 23rd 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    5*

    I live in Montpelier so felt i had to buy one! Its a cool watch and delivery was fast

    Verified buyer Callum from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on September 22nd 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Lovely watch

    This is my first automatic watch, it feels way more premium than I expected, I love seeing the movement. delivery was quick.

    Verified buyer Russell from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on September 21st 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Bought as a gift, fast delivery, very pleased

    Verified buyer Rachael from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on September 19th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Will be buying another

    Great customer service and an amazing watch

    Verified buyer Tim Bloom from Australia

    Reviewed on July 20th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Decent watch

    No complaints, decent watch. Thanks for the chocolate

    Verified buyer John S from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on July 4th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Hassle free shopping- great product

    Love the watch. Happy customer!!

    Verified buyer Leo Taylor from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on July 4th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    With buying online it’s always hard to judge the quality but I was really impressed with how good the watch looked and felt wearing it. I’d definitely recommend the Fortis Grey/Brown and I’ve had lots of compliments on it. Really good customer service and quick delivery

    Verified buyer James Blackwell from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on July 2nd 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Love it

    Silver face in contrast with the sand strap works really well and haven’t seen this elsewhere. Would definitely recommend.

    Verified buyer Joe H from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on June 14th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Bargain

    Best watch I own for the price

    Verified buyer Matt B from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on May 24th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Nice product, great customer service

    I had a few questions before I purchased and the team at Bruder were very attentive and thorough in their response. Convinced me to buy and I’m glad I did. A lovely watch that feels more expensive than it was!

    Verified buyer Graham Berg from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on May 17th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Looks better than the photos

    Photos dont really do this watch justice, my hubby loves it

    Verified buyer Sharon M from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on May 10th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Very please I took the chance on Bruder

    I was unsure as to whether to buy a watch online without seeing it in person, but must say I am very impressed with the quality of this watch. Would have no problem recommending.

    Verified buyer Bob Lee from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 29th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Quality good for the price

    Wasn’t expecting it to be as quality as it feels given the price. Nice weight to it and leather strap is good

    Verified buyer Nick from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 27th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great shopping experience

    Came across this brand online after reading some blog posts. Watch is great, service was fantastic from start to finish with a real personal feel to it. Would have no issues recommending Bruder!

    Verified buyer Darren from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 19th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent product and service

    Excellent product and service, which was extremely competitively priced and exceeded my expectations

    Verified buyer Richard S from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 18th 2021

  • 3 out of 5

    Nice watch, delayed delivery

    Overall I am pleased with the purchase, courier service said they were going to to delivery between 12-4pm but didnt arrive until the next day. Slightly annoying other than that all good

    Verified buyer Todd G from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 18th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Bought for my boyfriend

    My boyfriend loves watches and said this was a good one. Delivery came fast too which was perfect. Thanks 😀

    Verified buyer Courtenay from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 11th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Good quality, fast delivery

    Watch arrived in two days and was of high quality

    Verified buyer Ali Rassaq from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on April 6th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great looking watch

    Great looking watch and feels high quality! The delivery was very fast and overall I’m very happy with the purchase

    Verified buyer Gregory Dove from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on March 24th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Love the simplicity

    Wanted a day to day watch and wasnt dissapointed. Great value for money and have had alot of compliments since being back in the office

    Verified buyer Ryan from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on March 24th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Fast delivery

    Ordered Sunday, arrived Tuesday morning. Great service, nice watch

    Verified buyer Abdul from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on March 23rd 2021

  • 3 out of 5

    Does the job

    Seems a sturdy watch, nice weight to it. Face is slightly larger than I would normally wear. Overall its worth the money

    Verified buyer Ian Moore from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on March 15th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Nice watch, delayed delivery

    Bought this watch just hoping to get it in time for a birthday gift, but didn’t arrive until a week later than expected. Spoke to customer services who were very helpful, in the end it was the courier who misplaced the package. Watch very good quality and overall pleased with the purchase.

    Verified buyer Mike Fitzgerald from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on March 11th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Nice day to day watch

    I use this watch to wear on a day to day basis when I’m in work. It is great quality and offers good value for money. Would like a stainless steel strap option also??

    Verified buyer Pete Deakin from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 26th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great value!

    I bought the grey Fortis watch for my sons birthday and was very impressed with the quality of the watch. Will definitely be back and keeping an eye on what other watches Bruder make!

    Verified buyer Simon Pengelly from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 22nd 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great! From a watch collector!

    I am a watch collector who has a range of different value watches such as Rolex, Seiko, Casio etc. I regularly add new ones as I see watches that take my fancy. I saw Bruder online and thought I would take a punt because I liked the minimalist styling. I must say I am impressed, it is a sturdy design and looks very attractive with the blue hand on the grey face. Would recommend and will be keeping my eye out for what they release next.

    Verified buyer Stuart Knight from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 21st 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Worth the money

    I love the chunky watch feel which is why I went for this watch, really love it and cant wait to go on some night outs wearing it.

    Verified buyer Stacey H from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 19th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great timepiece

    Nice watch and excellent value for money. Would like some extra markings on the stopwatch but useful nevertheless.

    Verified buyer Barry from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 18th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Stylish watch

    I like this watch

    Verified buyer Muhammad from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 14th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    lovely watch = happy boyfriend

    Would recommend, boyfriend is very happy!

    Verified buyer Kim from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 12th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Good watch

    Good watch

    Verified buyer Tommy Dunn from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 10th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Looks great, fast delivery

    Watch arrived the next day, even had a chocolate in with the box 🙂 thanks Bruder

    Verified buyer Mo Bashir from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 10th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Bristol watch brand 😀

    Amazing that there is a watch brand that comes from Bristol. Great product and my home city!! Go Bruder!

    Verified buyer Marvin from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 10th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Satisfied

    Husband seems to like it

    Verified buyer Holly Smith from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 10th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Excellent product, excellent service.

    Verified buyer Dillon Roberts from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 10th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Love the dark look!

    This watch is grate quality and looks good on me, right on the edge of my buget but glad I went with it!

    Verified buyer Sergio Nunez from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 9th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Seems really good so far!

    Have only had the watch a few days, but so far I love it. Stopwatch is cool and useful for when Im in the gym

    Verified buyer Declan Smith from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 9th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Amazing value!

    Love this watch and wear it daily! Great value for money

    Verified buyer Charlie Bryant from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 8th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Very impressed

    Beautiful watch without the hefty price tag, communication throughout was excellent

    Verified buyer Mark W from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 8th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great watch, Fast delivery

    Bought this watch for myself as i like larger styles. Saves me stealing my boyfriends!

    Verified buyer Kelly B from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 7th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Stylish & affordable

    Love the style, looks great for day to day and affordable. Pleased

    Verified buyer Daniel from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 6th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Grooms party gift

    Bought these as gifts for my grooms party, waiting to give them to them now!!

    Verified buyer Jamie from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 6th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Good value for money

    Good watch for the price, fast delivery. No complaints

    Verified buyer Adam W from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 4th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great service, effective and fast

    Arrived next day, very happy

    Verified buyer Antonio from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on February 2nd 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great support

    I would like to say what a great service I recieved from Bruder… Marcus responded to my query very quickly and my watch arrived faster than expected. Recommend this company, great watch!

    Verified buyer Phil K from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 30th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Impressed

    I was a little skeptical buying a watch online without seeing it first, but must say I am very impressed by the quality of this watch, looks great and is a nice size. Thanks

    Verified buyer Steve S from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 28th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Classy watch, great price

    Added this watch to my collection, great quality and certainly looks and feels more expensive than the price tag. Will definitely return to Bruder

    Verified buyer Dan. F from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 26th 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    My husband is very happy

    The husband loves this watch, he wears it everyday and it looks great on him. Fast delivery

    Verified buyer Becky R. from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 21st 2021

  • 4 out of 5

    Good watch, fair price

    Bought this watch for myself and am pleased with the purchase, I particularly like the blue second hand on the dark face. Delivery fast and communication good

    Verified buyer Tom S from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 20th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Great watch

    Great watch, no complaints

    Verified buyer Chris from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 19th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Impressed

    Took a punt on Bruder as I hadn’t seen them before but must say I am very impressed. Its my new work watch and i’ve had some great comments from colleagues.

    Verified buyer Mr Stephens from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 13th 2021

  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Watch came well packaged and on time. Quality good, would recommend without hesitation

    Verified buyer Adam H from United Kingdom

    Reviewed on January 30th 2020